Team

Direction

Claudio Hetz Director  CHETZ@med.uchile.cl
Jimena Sierralta Subdirectora  jsierral@med.uchile.cl
Carolina Cubillos Directora Ejecutiva  carolinac@bni.cl
Fabián Flores Subdirector Ejecutivo  fflores@bni.cl

Innovation

Sebastian Reyes Director Innovación  sreyes@bni.cl

Education & Extension

Gabriela Martínez Directora Educación & Extensión  gmartinez@bni.cl
Nataly Venegas Visitas Experimentales  natalili.cc@gmail.com
Ma. Fernanda Álvarez Asesora Pedagógica  m.fernanda.peda@gmail.com

Culture y Communications

Bernardita Cádiz Moretti Directora Cultura y Comunicaciones  bcadiz@bni.cl
Inés Llambias Agencia de Prensa  ines@comunicacionesllambias.cl
Gonzalo Olivares Seminarios Conversaciones Sobre Neuromedicina  golivarh@gmail.com

Accounting

Ana Timmermann Jefe de Contabilidad  atimmermann@bni.cl
Katherinne Miranda Asistente de Contabilidad  kmiranda@bni.cl
Milangela Mogollón Asistente de Contabilidad  analistacontable@bni.cl
Paola Capot Asistente de Contabilidad  pcapot@bni.cl

Legal Advice

Javiera Díaz Abogada  jdiaz@lmabogados.cl

Informatic Support

Malcolm Moreno Tecnología e Información  malcolmmoreno@uchile.cl

Operations

Carlos Pardo Asistente Administración  cpardo@bni.cl