Equipo

Dirección

Claudio Hetz Director  CHETZ@med.uchile.cl
Jimena Sierralta Subdirectora  jsierral@med.uchile.cl
Carolina Cubillos Directora Ejecutiva  carolinac@bni.cl

Innovación

Sebastian Reyes Director Innovación  sreyes@bni.cl
Rodrigo Vergara Coordinador Científico Innovación  rvergara@bni.cl

Educación & Extensión

Gabriela Martínez Visitas Guíadas  gmartinez@bni.cl
Rodrigo Tapia Director Educación y Extensión  rtapia@bni.cl

Cultura y Comunicaciones

Bernardita Cádiz Moretti Directora Cultura y Comunicaciones  bcadiz@bni.cl
Inés Llambias Agencia de Prensa  ines@comunicacionesllambias.cl

Contabilidad

Ana Timmermann Jefe de Contabilidad  atimmermann@bni.cl
Katherine Miranda Asistente de Contabilidad  kmiranda@bni.cl
Milangela Mogollón Asistente de Contabilidad  analistacontable@bni.cl
Paola Capot Asistente de Contabilidad  pcapot@bni.cl

Asesoría Legal

Javiera Díaz Abogada  jdiaz@lmabogados.cl

Soporte Informático

Malcolm Moreno Tecnología e Información  malcolmmoreno@uchile.cl

Operaciones

Carlos Pardo Asistente Administración  cpardo@bni.cl